Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Sun Radiology

Radiologists, Neuroradiologists, and Musculoskeletal Radiologists in Glendale, AZ; Peoria, AZ; & Phoenix, AZ

19 total reviews

Sun Radiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sun Radiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Professional and I was seen at my appointment time.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/11/20
The mammogram tech and US tech were very friendly and professional. The front desk needs a little coaching on customer Service she wasn’t too friendly and they weren’t busy so no excuse for the attitude.
Shelly F.
Submitted 12/13/19
After a fiasco of the typical 30 minute wait in a check in line at SimonMed for my appointment, I found out it wasn't even scheduled for the right test. Angry, frustrated and determined to find a better service, I called Sun Radiology and they were able to get me in same day. Excellent service, low wait times, and I was very impressed with the front office staff and imaging technicians. Thank you Sun Radiology for your dedication to patient service.
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly, fast and always able to make an appt with no issues for time I have requested.
Edward M.
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff did an amazing job of getting me in and out as quickly as possible while being very thorough. Everyone was extremely nice and fun to joke with. I would highly recommend this location to anyone.
Starr N.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very courteous, efficient and pleasant staff. Checkin was handled well and fast, wait time very short, radiologic staff also courteous, efficient and pleasant.
Edward C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always on time. Treated well. Always professional folks and friendly too.
Michelle T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. and the staff was awesome.
John M.
Submitted 07/24/19
good but I was late being seen
Maria C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Me atendieron muy bien y fue rápido Gracias
KAREN H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Has been excellent as always. Brought back for tests in timely manner. Technition has always been curious and pleasant. Always a great experience.
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was well satisfied with the service thanks
Paula H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Lawrence P.
Submitted 07/24/19
I love this place. First of all I am a healthcare provider and many of my patients do not have insurance. Instead of the outrageous prices other places charge here is a way to get proficient diagnostic testing and more for incredibly affordable prices in this nationwide crisis of no Healthcare this is a breath of fresh air and a rainbow for those of us who do not have insurance I highly recommend sun radiology
Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Got in and out right away. Thanks
Diane M.
Submitted 07/23/19
I have gone to Sun Radiology many times and I have had good experiences every time.
Debbie H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everything went well staff very friendly
Catarina N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Muy buena y son muy amables
Herlinda P.
Submitted 07/23/19
All Staff is very Courteous and Amicable...My Visit Was Very Well Attended by Staff